Chair: Mr. Oscar A. Barrera
Philippine Exporters Confederation, Inc. (PHILEXPORT)

Vice Chair (Government): Director Luis M. Catibayan
 Department of Trade and Industry (DTI)

Vice Chair (Private): Mr. Donald G. Dee
Philippine Chamber of Commerce and Industry (PCCI)


Office of the President- Deputy Executive Secretary for General Administration (OP-DESGA)

Board of Investments – Legal Servcie

DTI – Liaison Office for Legislative Affairs (LOLA)

DTI- Legal Service

DTI РBureau of Trade and Industry Policy Research (BTIPR)

DTI – Export Marketing Bureau

Ms. Ma. Flordeliza C. Leong, PHILEXPORT

Ms. Ruby Conel, PCCI

Atty. Jeremy I. Gatdula, Committee Specialist