Government Sector    

Chair: Secretary Ramon M. Lopez
Department of Trade and Industry

Secretary Carlos G. Dominguez
Department of Finance

Secretary Emmanuel F. Piñol
Department of Agriculture

Secretary Fortunato T. Dela Peña
Department of Science and Technology

Secretary Ernesto M. Pernia
National Economic and Development Authority

Secretary Silvestre H. Bello III
Department of Labor and Employment

Secretary Alan Peter S. Cayetano
Department of Foreign Affairs

Governor Nestor Espenilla, Jr.
Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas

Private Sector

Vice Chair:  Mr. Sergio R. Ortiz-Luis, Jr.
Traditional Sector (Resource-based)

Mr. Roberto C. Amores
Agriculture Sector

Dr. Emma V. Teodoro
Non-Agriculture Sector (IT Services)

Mr. Luis S. Sicat
Non-Traditional Sector (Fashion and Accessories)

Apolinar G. Suarez, Jr.
Representing Visayas