The EDC  Secretariat serves as the support staff of the Council, ExCom and the  Networking Committees in the exercise of their functions. The Secretariat is based in the premises of the Department of Trade and Industry – Trade and Investments Promotion  Group and is headed by an official designated by the Chairman of the Council.  Its personnel comes from the government agencies and private sector represented  in the Council

Ms. Elsa Dela Paz-Valenzuela
Deputy Executive Director

Ms. Audrey Stephanie L. Quibot
Policy Advocacy Associate
Council and Executive Committee

Ms. Piercy Kieth  Cezar
Policy Advocacy Officer
Philippine Export Development Plan (PEDP)

Ms. Katrine Joy D.  Azuelo
Policy Advocacy Assistant
Networking  Committee on Transport and Logistics

Ms. Aenna Grester P. Masangkay
Policy Advocacy Associate
Networking Committee on Trade Policies and Procedures Simplifications

Ms. Marife G. Largo
Systems Associate and Travel Tax Exemption Officer

Ms. Glenda B. Nillama
Administrative Assistant