Mr. Francis I. Ferrer
Trustee, Philippine Exporters Confederation Inc. (PHILEXPORT) / Chairman, EMS Components Assembly, Inc.


Deputy Commissioner Edward James A. Dy Buco
Bureau of Customs – Assessment Operations and Coordinating Group


Deputy Director General Mary Harriet O. Abordo
Philippine Economic Zone Authority (PEZA)

Director Brenda Joyce R. Mendoza
National Economic and Development Authority (NEDA)

Asst. Director Agnes Perpetua R. Legaspi
Department of Trade and Industry – Export Marketing Bureau (DTI-EMB)

Ms. Ma. Flordeliza C. Leong
Asst. Vice-President and Advocacy and Communications Manager, PHILEXPORT

Ms. Rhuby R. Conel
Advocacy Department Manager,  Philippine Chamber of Commerce and Industry (PCCI)

Dr. Emma V. Teodoro
Director, Phil. Software Industry Association / Trustee, PHILEXPORT

Atty. Rufino M. Margate, Jr.
Secretary General, Federation of Philippine Industry

Mr. Guillermo L. Parayno, Jr.
Chairman and President, E-Konek Pilipinas, Inc.

Mr. Francis Norman O. Lopez
President, Inter-Commerce Network Services, Inc.

Mr. Leo V. Morada
Chief Executive Officer, Cargo Data Exchange Center, Inc.