Excom Members

Government Sector:

Chair: Undersecretary Nora K. Terrado
Department of Trade and Industry

Executive Secretary Salvador C. Medialdea
Office of the President

Undersecretary Rosemarie G. Edillon
National Economic and Development Authority

Undersecretary Antonette C. Tionko
Department of Finance

Assistant Secretary Soledad Emilia Cruz
Department of Finance

Assistant Governor Wilhelmina C. Mañalac
Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas

Private Sector:

Vice-Chair: Mr. Sergio R. Ortiz-Luis, Jr.
Philippine Exporters Confederation, Inc. (PHILEXPORT)

Mr. Donald G. Dee
Philippine Chamber of Commerce and Industry (PCCI)

Mr. Paterno H. Dizon

Mr. Dan C. Lachica
Semiconductor and Electronics Industries of the Philippines, Inc. (SEIPI)

Mr. WIlliam S. Co
Agriculture Sector

Mr. Roberto Jose L. Castillo
Construction Services Sector

Mr. Alfredo M. Yao
Food Sector

Ms. Margie J. Dela Rama
Garments and Textile Sector