Chairman:  Mr. Sergio R. Ortiz-Luis, Jr.
Members: Government Sector

Usec. Gil S. Beltran
Department of Finance (DOF)

Mdir. Wilhelmina C. Manalac
Bangko  Sentral ng Pilipinas

Mr. Alex V. Buenaventura
President and CEO – Landbank of the Philippines

Mr. Francisco S. Magsajo, Jr.
President- Philexim/TIDCORP

Dir. Jerry T. Clavesillas
Director-In-Charge – DTI-BSMED

Mr. Brillo L. Reynes
Chairman- SB Corporation

Mr. Benel Lagua
Development Bank of the Philippines (DBP)

Members: Private Sector


Ms. Leonor D. Abella
Vice-President for Promotions-PHILEXPORT

Ms. Ma. Flordeliza C. Leong
AVP, Advocacy & Communications Department-PHILEXPORT

Ms. Lucy B. Logan
Vice- President, Internal Affairs-Foreign Buyers Association of the Philippines (FOBAP)

Ms. Pinky S. Padronia
Senior Associate Director-Bankers Association of the Philippines (BAP)

Mrs. Suzanne Felix
Chamber of Thrift Banks (CTB)-Executive Director

Ms. Carmencita Arce
PCCI-Executive Director, Phil. Business Council (PBC)